PTA Contacts 2016-17

PTA President Jocelyn Bennett jocelynbennett@yahoo.com
Bylaws/Parliamentarian Jocelyn Bennett jocelynbennett@yahoo.com
SMAC Representative
Susan Dixon - form nominating committee
Community Care


1st VP - Membership/Classroom Programs Becky Lujan lujan_becky@yahoo.com
Membership Michele Miller wxxchic@yahoo.com
Bulletin Board Jocelyn Bennett jocelynbennett@yahoo.com
Hospitality Karen Koller rellokks@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Tiffani Grassie tiffani19@gmail.com
Room Parents Kristi Swob kmswob@gmail.com
Dawn Manirath dawnhov@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kerry Fraser kerry.fraser70@yahoo.com


2nd VP - Student Programs/Family Events Dawn Manirath dawnhov@yahoo.com
Carnival Karen Koller rellokks@gmail.com
Vacant
Family Fun Nights Teryn Draper teryndraper@smsd.org
Kindergarten Round-Up Kristi Swop kmswob@gmail.com
6th Grade Breakfast/Graduation Jocelyn Bennett jocelynbennett@yahoo.com
Karen Koller rellokks@gmail.com
Field Day Dawn Manirath dawnhov@yahoo.com
Variety Show Jocelyn Bennett jocelynbennett@yahoo.com
Chat-n-Chew Allison Cloud acloud@me.com


3rd VP - Ways and Means Cory Pratt KCCory@gmail.com
Walk Across Kansas Jenny Behrens jennybehrens@gmail.com
Jill Hrabe jillhrabe@gmail.com
Silent Auction Jill Moxley themoxleybunch@gmail.com
Jill Hrabe jillhrabe@gmail.com
Skate Parties Lisa Elsas lisaelsas@gmail.com
Community Support/Grants Liaison Vacant
Restaurant Nights/WCW Dawn Manirath dawnhov@yahoo.com
Ainoy Manirath


Secretary Peggy Zumbrunnen peggyzum@aol.com
Directory Kellie Heckerson kellieheckerson@smsd.org
Yearbook Jocelyn Bennett jocelynbennett@yahoo.com
Citizenship Mindi Love-Pendergraft mindipen@me.com
Bike Rodeo Mindi Love-Pendergraft mindipen@me.com


Treasurer Jennifer Emerson jlemers@gmail.com
Box Tops Kristin Scott kristen@happyhome.org
Cultural Arts Heather Mayfield heatheramayfield@gmail.com
Book Fair Katia Cullens katjacullens@yahoo.com